

ROLLATAINERS LIMITED

Registered Office: Plot No. 73-74, Phase-III, Industrial Area, Dharuhera, District Rewari, Haryana-123106
Tel.: 01274-243326, 242220 E-mail: www.rollatainers.in
CIN: L21014HR1968PLC004844

Ref. No.: RTL/BSE/NSE/2019-20	Date: 03 rd August, 2019
The Manager Listing Department BSE Limited, Phiroze Jee Jee Bhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400001	The National Stock Exchange of India Limited, "Exchange Plaza", 5th Floor, Plot No. C/1, G-Block, Bandra – Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai-400051
Scrip code: 502448	Scrip code: ROLLT

Sub.:- Outcomes of Board Meeting

Dear Sir/Madam,

With reference to the above captioned subject, we wish to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company in its meeting held today i.e. Saturday, 03rd August, 2019 commenced at 05:30 p.m. and concluded at 06:15 p.m. inter alia have approved the following items with requisite majority:

- 1. Mrs. Arti Khanijo, has been appointed as Independent Director of the Company with immediate effect.
- 2. Following Committees are reconstituted under SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirement) Regulation, 2015 and any amendment thereto:

A. Audit Committee consist of the following members:

- 1. Mrs. Arti Khanijo Non Executive Independent Director (Chairperson of the Committee).
- 2. Mr. Vivek Kumar Agarwal Non Executive Independent Director (Member of the Committee).
- 3. Mr. Pyush Gupta Executive, Non Independent Director (Member of the Committee).

B. Nomination and Remuneration Committee consist of the following members:

- 1. Mrs. Arti Khanijo Non Executive Independent Director (Chairperson of the Committee).
- Mr. Vivek Kumar Agarwal Non Executive Independent Director (Member of the Committee).

For ROLLATAINERS LTD.

Your Nohendry Clompany Secretary

- 3. Mr. Aditya Malhotra Non Executive Non Independent Director (Member of the Committee).
- C. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee consist of the following members:
- 1. Mrs. Arti Khanijo Non Executive Independent Director (Chairperson of the Committee).
- 2. Mr. Pyush Gupta Executive, Non Independent Director (Member of the Committee).
- 3. Mr. Vivek Kumar Agarwal Non Executive Independent Director (Member of the Committee).

You are requested to kindly take the same on record and obliged.

Yours faithfully,

For ROLLATAINERS LIMITED

Pankaj Mahendru (Company Secretary)